Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library

2018-2019 Board of Directors of the
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch
Of the Los Angeles Public Library

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 1PM in the Library meeting room. All are welcome to attend. Call the Library 818.343.1983 to confirm the meeting because occasionally they are postponed or cancelled.


    President - Maggi Stern
    1st Vice President - Cadence McKinnon
    2nd Vice President - Norma Lamken
    Corresponding Secretary - Esther R. Rose
    Treasurer - Mark Lamken
    Recording Secretary - Bunny Levine
    Member-at-Large - Nonie Lann, Helene Terris

    Director Emeritus - Adele Druck


    Book Clubs Chair - Ellen Henderson
    Book Sale Chair - Norma Lamken
    Book Store Chair - Darlene Bodack
    Book Store Volunteers Chair - Ilene Braverman
    Hospitality Chair - TBA
    Membership Chair - Jenny Lapidus
    Newsletter Chair - TBA
    Website/Technology Chair - Judy Russell
    Publicity/Outreach Chair - Bonnie Siegel


    Branch Manager/Senior Librarian (ex officio) - Larry Nash

Most of our Board Members, 2018

Board, 2018


Copyright © 2019 · All Rights Reserved